Maps |  Calendar

Office of Sustainability

Office of Sustainability Staff and Interns

Pictured from left to right - top row: Daniel Aberra, Kayla French, Ben Kalscheur, Deven Gajarawala, and Jessica Rodriguez; middle row: Madison Panzarella, Patricia Rodriguez, Erica Pauls, and Linda Hesles Quintero;  and bottom row: Alézja Metts, Natalie Garcia, and Trinity Harrison . (Fall 2018).



Kelly Wellman
Director of Sustainability


Ben Kalscheur
Sustainability Assistant Manager

Jamie Everett
Sustainability Operations Coordinator




Leon Contreras
Student Technician

Student Interns

Our student interns or Outreach Specialist are a dynamic team that work to create a culture of sustainability at Texas A&M University.


Contact Us

1801 General Services Complex
750 Agronomy Road
College Station, TX 77843-1247
Telephone: 979.845.1911

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2019 Texas A&M University | Sign In